How to Read the Akashic Records

  • by Linda Howe
  • Narrated by Linda Howe
  • 6 hrs and 27 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For thousands of years, mystics, teachers, masters, and sages from various world traditions have read the Akashic Records - a dynamic repository that holds information about every soul and its journey. Once reserved for a "spiritually gifted" few, this infinite source of wisdom and healing energy is now available to answer both questions big and small: "How can I find freedom from my past once and for all?" "What are my life purposes?"
With How to Read the Akashic Records, healer and teacher Linda Howe offers the first audio course of it's kind to help navigate these timeless "Records of the Soul".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Missing PDF Document to Referenced Info

There are opening and closing prayers referenced in section 2 this audiobook that are CRITICAL to learning and fully understanding and using this approach to accessing the Akashic Records. Total fail on the part of Audible, Sounds True and the author that it's not provided the the audiobook listener by way of a short companion PDF file. The author reads aloud the out-loud part of the opening prayer, but does not do that for the part of it that is said silently within oneself. Therefore a printed document companion is crucial and this title is of extremely limited use without it.
Read full review

- Aimee H. Hermann "le soleil du coeur"

Very thorough. Thoroughly enjoyed.

I've downloaded so many different books ok past life regression, spirit guides, all sorts of meditation, so I know the good from the mediocre to the just plain waste of time and money. This was great. Loads of information. She took the time to explain how to gain the wisdom of the Akashic Records on so many different levels, not one of them redundant. And if I had a question, I only had to wait and eventually she covered it for me. I highly recommend this.
Read full review

- Lesa "Madge"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-22-2011
  • Publisher: Sounds True