• How to Read Books Like a Pro

  • By: Jose Maya
  • Narrated by: Trevor Clinger
  • Length: 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 03-08-18
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Objective Labs
  • 5 out of 5 stars 5.0 (3 ratings)

Regular price: $3.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $3.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Raise your reading skills by 100 percent - a lot of benefits come with learning this skill.
©2016 Jose Diogenes Maya Ortiz (P)2018 Jose Diogenes Maya Ortiz
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Ray Johnson on 04-09-18

R-E-A-D to me, find out what it means to me

I really am not sure who this book targets, as it is basically simple instructions on how to get more from your reading. After some thought, I realized this would be perfect for a pre-high school set, or people who are just learnig to read, as it does give good information, just basic information. So, It does have a place. Trevor Clinger takes the reins and steers this ship with his narration. You will have no trouble understanding him, or following along. His pronunciations are on point, and his pacing is perfect. Even though I did receive a promo code for this review it in no way influenced my considerations of the material, and in fact, inspired me to be more honest. In fact, getting a code generally makes me harsher as a reviewer as I am more often concerned what someone like Me will decide based on my review.


If this review helped, please press the YES below. Thank you immensely!!!

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Ntussia on 03-19-18

I found this guide very useful!

I really appreciated this audio book guide and all the reading tips it provided. It helped me understand why some people can read books a lot faster than myself. Highly recommend for anyone looking to read a lot of books in a short amount of time!

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc