H.U.G.S. Hearts United Gather Strength

  • by Dreama Collins
  • Narrated by Tina Strong
  • 1 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

As with the first book, I Miss My Daddy, it's my hope that this book helps you realize that you're not alone and it's truly OK to be where you are in your journey and it's OK to feel however you feel. This is your journey. No one can walk it but you. Within these minutes, I hope you will find even one thing that speaks to you. And just maybe through knowing that someone else has gone through what you are going through or have gone through, and knowing that they are still here and that they are still moving forward, it will give you the inspiration and courage to take that pain that you feel and use it to keep forging your path.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-07-2016
  • Publisher: Dreama Collins