Good Grief

  • by Granger Westberg
  • Narrated by Arthur Morey
  • 1 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Granger Westberg's gentle wisdom and acute insight into human nature helps grievers understand the ten identifiable stages of grief. Whether grieving a death or divorce, job loss or disappointment, everyone must move through these stages, and we are changed by the experience. Faith makes a difference during these times.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

grief is not always a death experience

Excellent book for any kind of grief. Short and concise. This one has helped me through many difficult times.
Read full review

- Mz Bull

Thankful for this Book

He mentioned something in the end that stick out to me: when you are grieving you don't have the energy to read through a full book in depth. And in my case I did not have the energy to read at all, just to listen. But I am about to go order this book, just to have. It's such a practical and straightforward read to let me know WE who are grieving are NOT alone. What we contemplate and what happens behind closed doors, the isolation, the sickness that can't be explained, is all normal. And when you understand that, you can face the world with a little more hope. I can, after listening to this. I can't express how thankful I am for this. I am still grieving, but I can face things in a new perspective. It has given me a newfound hope.
Read full review

- Michelle

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-02-2010
  • Publisher: