Regular price: $14.00

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $14.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

An audio companion to the enormously successful New York Times bestselling relationship book, Getting the Love You Want: A Guide for Couples.
In 1988, Harville Hendrix in partnership with his wife, Helen LaKelly Hunt, published a terrifically successful relationship guide, Getting the Love You Want. The book introduced thousands to their Imago Relationship Therapy, a unique healing process for couples, prospective couples, and parents. Doctors Hendrix and Hunt managed to aid scores of couples in their pursuit of more loving, supportive, and deeply satisfying relationships.
The Getting the Love You Want Audio Companion, is designed for couples seeking a practical route back to intimacy and passionate friendship. This companion contains a unique twelve-week course which includes complete step-by-step instructions for transforming relationships into a lasting source of love and companionship.
For those of us struggling to maintain our most precious relationships, the Getting the Love You Want Audio Companion helps us grow aware of our individual, unconscious agenda while steering us towards a more harmonious link with our loved ones that will satisfy our deepest need.
©2004 Harville Hendrix, Ph.D. and Helen LaKelly Hunt, Ph.D.. All rights reserved; (P)2004 Simon and Schuster Inc. All rights reserved.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Ari Valdes on 02-26-09

Great Work

If you and your partner are serious about working together to renew or save your marriage or partnership, this is your last best hope. Expect daily intensive psychological and spiritual homework for at least 14 weeks. This is not for the faint of heart! Don't buy an extra work book, because the workbook download is included.

Read More Hide me

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

By Joyce on 07-30-11

where in the hell is the work book PDF???HELLOOOO

I hate when it says work book, AND PDF and there is none.. leaving you searching like crazy.. anyone KNOW where the mystery PDF work sheets ARE?? for crying out loud.

Read More Hide me

0 of 2 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc