Get Mindfulness! Mindfulness training by hypnosis

  • by Kim Fleckenstein
  • Narrated by Cathy Weber
  • 1 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

I'm sure you already know this: Negative feelings such as fear, anger, and hate, or deficits are counterproductive and a sign that you should make changes to your life. The first step in doing so is increased awareness. Either that, or you have the feeling that your quality of life would increase significantly if you were to pay more attention to your inner voice and block off negative vibrations coming from the outside. It will help you to increase your awareness and develop a new consciousness, enabling you to become more aware of how to live for yourself each day and to promote your own emotional growth. You will learn to handle your feelings authentically and honestly, to strengthen your nerves and the way you present yourself, and to find a new source of strength in your new awareness - independent of others or of external circumstances.

This program is aimed at adults and young adults who want to solidify their own awareness and confidence. For one, this will allow them to live their lives with more confidence and ease. And for another, it will help them to "attract" the fulfillment of their own hopes and desires through conscious thought and actions at all times. In this audio program, Kim Fleckenstein will leave deep, indelible impressions in your subconscious with the use of positive affirmations. This will enable her to bring greater harmony to your perception and reinforce your confidence, helping you to see your goals and plans with greater clarity.

Do not listen to this program while operating a motor vehicle or during any other activity that requires your full attention. This program does not replace a doctor or any other medical aids. The best effect can be achieved by listening to this program once a day over a period of 4 weeks.

The audiobook consists of two chapters. You can choose either to listen to the book with a wake-up phase (chapter 1) or if you wish to fall asleep just listen to chapter 2.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-18-2014
  • Publisher: Kim Fleckenstein