For Men Only (Revised and Updated Edition)

  • by Shaunti Feldhahn, Jeff Feldhahn
  • Narrated by Jeff Feldhahn
  • 3 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Finally, you can understand her! If you're like most men, you've burned up lots of energy trying to figure out what a woman wants, what makes her tick, and how to make her happy. The good news: success is simpler than you thought. In their groundbreaking classic, For Men Only, Shaunti and Jeff Feldhahn reveal the eye opening truths and simple acts that will radically improve your relationship with the woman you love.
For example:

Why she can’t "just not think about" something that's bothering her.
How to get her real answers without games.
How your provider instinct can actually cause her heartache - and what to do about it.
Why "not tonight, honey" may not mean what you think.
Why listening to her feelings is so hard for a guy, and a fix-it plan that works.
Why her "I do" at the altar will always mean, "do you?" and the answer that rocks her world.
Now updated with the latest scientific research to explain the fabulous female brain plus an all-new chapter that shows how to decode her most baffling behavior, For Men Only is your roadmap to making her happy.


What the Critics Say

"Shaunti and Jeff have unearthed a treasure chest of insights - eye opening and life changing." (Andy Stanley, Senior Pastor, North Point Community Church)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Must Read for Men

If you could sum up For Men Only (Revised and Updated Edition) in three words, what would they be?

more gradifing relationship

What did you like best about this story?

The book goes over all major problems that men have in a relationship with women.

Have you listened to any of Jeff Feldhahn’s other performances before? How does this one compare?


If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

Under standing how the women you love , LOVES you

Read full review

- James

Ruined by religious fantasy.

What disappointed you about For Men Only (Revised and Updated Edition)?

This seemed like a promising book addressing some real issues, but it is based on research from 1 single book, and that book is an antiquated collection of poorly written fiction that's filled with mostly deviant sex, violence, and hatred. Of course I am referring to the Bible. If the authors want to promote their own interpretation of religion, they should advertise the book as such.

Read full review

- Andrew

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-18-2013
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio