Fall Asleep Fast

  • by Vera Jones
  • Narrated by Chloe Rice
  • 3 hrs and 15 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

This sleep meditation focuses on getting you to sleep fast, so you can have quality REM sleep and stay asleep throughout the night. It is 11 minutes long and is a part of the Beach Hypnosis and Meditation Series.
This audiobook includes seven different ocean and beach soundtracks to help diversify your sessions. You can listen to a different version each day of the week or as often as you prefer. Each beach setting is designed to help you relax and increase the effectiveness of your session.
This audiobook includes the following seven beach settings:
1. Serenity on the Beach
2. Lakefront Home Private Shore
3. Quiet Reflection on the Beach
4. Gulf of Mexico Ocean Waves
5. Crashing Waves on Cliff
6. Ambient Oasis
7. Ocean Waves Crashing on Rocks
You can take back the quality of your life and get better sleep tonight. Instead of allowing sleep to ruin your day, let it elevate and improve your world. Listen to this session right before bed or on a low volume while falling asleep.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Is this some sort of joke or scam?

This book wasn’t for you, but who do you think might enjoy it more?

Chapter 1 is a brief intro. OK there. Chapter 2 is a 30 minute meditation. And Chapter 2 is very well done. But the rest of this "audiobook" is just a word-for-word repeat of Chapter 2! There are no additions, and no deeper explorations. So this is not a three hour audiobook. It is just an half-hour audiobook, repeated over and over. I feel cheated here. And the author should be ashamed of this.

What was one of the most memorable moments of Fall Asleep Fast?

Chapter 2 is quite good.

You didn’t love this book... but did it have any redeeming qualities?

Chapter 2 is quite good. Everything else is just a repeat of Chapter 2.

Any additional comments?

Garbage. This is just one good idea, repeated over and over again. This is not a three hour audiobook. It is a 30 minute mp3 app disguised as an audiobook.

Read full review

- Victor

This book is a waste of money

I wish you could preview the books. With video you get a preview. If I had previewed this book and heard the narrator read, I would never purchase this book. Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. The book has 9 chapters and all 9 chapters are the same? Junk. Junk junk. WASTE OF MONEY
Read full review

- piotr

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-21-2016
  • Publisher: Vera Jones