Dig Deep

  • by J. C. Watts
  • Narrated by J. C. Watts, Mirron Willis
  • 6 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In Dig Deep, J.C. Watts offers seven powerful maxims that have kept him grounded throughout his roller-coaster career from star college quarterback to U.S. Congressman. The first black Republican ever elected to a leadership position in Congress, Watts resisted the rat-race of Washington and eventually declined re-election. His seven simple principles are a blueprint for living a fulfilling and meaningful life without falling to the temptations of reckless ambition or indulgence. Dig Deep is a powerful, simple guide that will help listeners find the courage and faith to live the best life possible.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This has been one of the greatest books that I have had the pleasure of
Read full review

- Odell Bryant

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-07-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio