Chicken Soup for the Soul 20th Anniversary Edition

  • by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark, Heidi Krupp (foreword)
  • Narrated by Suzanne Toren, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark
  • 8 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The 20th anniversary edition of the original Chicken Soup for the Soul is brimming with even more hope and inspiration - the stories you've always loved, plus bonus stories, plus 20 bonus stories from today's thought leaders.
Twenty years later, Chicken Soup for the Soul continues to open the heart and rekindle the spirit. Celebrate the 20th anniversary with the classic book that inspired millions - reinvigorated with bonus stories of inspiration! You will find hope and inspiration in these 101 heartwarming stories about counting your blessings, thinking positive, and overcoming challenges.
This inspiring edition of Chicken Soup for the Soul is read by Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark, Rev. Michael Beckwith, don Miguel Ruiz, Gabrielle Bernstein, MK Asante, Kris Carr, Heidi Krupp, Tory Johnson, Darren Hardy, Eric Handler, Nic Ortner, Mastin Kip, and Lori Deschene.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Be Positive

Be Positive no mater what!! Always expect the best. It is what I learned from this book. Excellent book!! Thank you!!
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

wonderful mind food

This book is a delight to enjoy. it is full of great stories for any aspiring leaders. this book plays your heartstrings like an automated piano absolutely wonderful
Read full review

- irwin gonzalez

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-12-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios