Chicken Soup for the Country Soul

  • by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Ron Camacho
  • Narrated by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen
  • 1 hrs and 11 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This latest collection of Chicken Soup for the Soul comes to readers from the heartland, the Grand Ole Opry and the contry music capital of the world. This treasury identifies the common threads that weave the tapestry of the human spirit, the traditions of family and faith at the heart of America.Chicken Soup for the Soul readers will also discover a special treat within its covers: a Country Soul CD. This CD includes a heartfelt rendition of some of country's best-loved performers as well as some of the biggest stars of country music reading their stories from the book. This CD is a first for the Chicken Soup for the Soul series, and is sure to be a hit with readers and country music fans alike.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-02-2005
  • Publisher: Backlist, LLC, a sub. of Chicken Soup for the Soul