Chicken Soup Teenage Trilogy

  • by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Kimberly Kirberger
  • Narrated by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen
  • 4 hrs and 24 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Listen to stories from the best-selling Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul series, Volumes I, II, and III. This trilogy is packed with compassion, love, experience, and wisdom.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-02-2005
  • Publisher: Backlist, LLC, a sub. of Chicken Soup for the Soul