• by Peter H
  • Narrated by Neal Vickers
  • 0 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this book, you'll discover how to overcome anxiety by becoming a warrior of peace. Anxiety is very unpleasant, whether your anxiety makes you feel like passing out or you experience chest pain or discomfort, this book can be helpful to you. The first thing you should know is that you are not alone. Before I learned to deal with and overcome anxiety, I remember thinking that this is not normal, and even though it's not, you should know that you're not alone.
Now, I will warn you! This book is not going to be like most anxiety books out there. I will not tell you what to eat or what medications to take. Neither will I suggest that you begin using natural remedies like an essential oil. Even though these ideas are good, we're going to dig deeper than that and try to change what I believe is the thing that will bring you lasting change.
The purpose of this book is to give you the tools to reinvent your life and yourself. No, you are not going to become a god, but I can tell you this: if you take the principles in this book seriously you will see a change in your anxiety levels and outlook towards life in general. You will have become a warrior of peace.
In this book, you'll learn:

How to make the decision to overcome anxiety
To question who you think you are
Mindfulness meditation everywhere
About the invincible bubble around you
How to break free from the bubble
How to become a warrior of peace
How to overcome anxiety
And more!

Listen today and become a warrior of peace.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Short, sweet, & to the point

Good points not commonly talked about in other anxiety books. Helpful suggestions to deal with anxiety and overcome the "ego".
Read full review

- Jennifer Griffith

Great and Simple !!!

Straight to the point, realistic sayings and ways of getting rid of Anxiety in your mind. I am now a Warrior of Peace.
Read full review

- agentjimy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-27-2016
  • Publisher: Peter H