• 7 Things He'll Never Tell You but You Need to Know

  • By: Kevin Leman
  • Narrated by: Chris Fabry
  • Length: 5 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Release date: 12-16-08
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio
  • 4 out of 5 stars 4.1 (70 ratings)

Regular price: $16.09

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $16.09

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Kevin Leman wants you to know that men are less complicated than you give them credit for. At the core of men, you'll find a sensitive, emotional being that needs to feel loved, respected and needed. The more you understand and are sensitive to the fears, anxieties, and insecurities that make the men in your life behave the way they do, the stronger your relationships will be.
©2007 Kevin Leman (P)2008 Oasis Audio
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Amazon Customer on 08-14-10

Wonderful Book on Relationship

Books on the genders can not be easy to write with the differences related to upbringing, experiences, and other inside and outside influences, but I consider this a wonderful book on men and relationships. This Bible-based surperbly written book not only discusses why men are the way they are, but is also very insightful on some of the reasons behind the actions of women and children. Of course, not everything will exactly match your man (or you) but I think you'll find lots of useful information that is narrated in a warm-hearted and amusing way that holds your interest to the end!

Read More Hide me

4 of 5 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Phillip on 05-30-17

Some incredible nuggets of wisdom.

I got this book for my wife and, when she didn't listen to it, I decided to see if it was worth the effort. It was and I'm trying again to convince her to listen to it. The book was full of a lot of truth but may have painted with too broad a brush in some instances. Many of the truths applied to me and even helped me understand myself better, but some didn't apply to me personally. That's not to say they aren't true for other men, just not for me. I think this book is eye opening with regards to the differences between men and women.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc