Rational Science, Vol. I

  • by Monk E. Mind
  • Narrated by Ross Merrick
  • 5 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Forty-four science articles using the Rational Scientific Method of Inquiry. These subjects are covered in the book Curious Chain of Events, and this is the first in a series of Rational Science books.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-22-2014
  • Publisher: Grinning Monkey Publishing