Over-the-Counter Natural Cures

  • by Shane Ellison, MS
  • Narrated by Mike Chamberlain
  • 9 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Americans are under attack. Obesity, lethargy, diabetes, heart disease, and cancer are ghastly epidemics. Worse, most drugs can make you even more sick! Why is this happening? Because no one tells you the truth: Millions of dollars are made by keeping this forbidden knowledge from you. Not anymore! Shane Ellison - known as the People's Chemist by his thousands of readers - knows the truth. A former chemist for Big Pharma, he quit when he discovered that the drugs he was creating for drug companies were nothing but toxins and that the real cures could be found on every supermarket and superstore shelf - for a fraction of the cost and without a prescription! Over-the-Counter Natural Cures is your insider guide to the inexpensive, easy ways to dramatically boost your health in less than thirty days… and stay fit and lean forever!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Must Read/Listen To This Life Changing Book

This book is nothing short of life changing, sure there will be naysayers out there, always are, but you will finish this book with the new mission of taking control of your health and healthcare and the food you eat and feed your family, day 3 for me following Shanes recommendations and I feel better than I have in ten or fifteen years, it feels insane to know it was this easy if only I had been aware, and embarrassing to know I was one of the sheeples who believed the health food, prescription, and supplement lies.
Read full review


Adopt some items--leave others be

I do wish the book had a pdf for reference. Many items are great in this text--others not so good. However, that's with every book one reads on supplements. I purchased the book because Shane is a chemist and I wanted a chemist's point of view; plus, the author eats his own medicine. I was not disappointed.
Read full review

- Debra

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-04-2014
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio