Wronged: A Story of the Dark (Alexis Carew Book 301) : Alexis Carew

  • by J.A. Sutherland
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Klett
  • Series: Alexis Carew
  • 1 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jon Bartlett's path is clear before him: finish his last year of schooling, then off on the family's ships to learn the intricacies of interstellar trade. But a message of tragedy at home comes for him, and his expected life is flung far out of reach.
"Wronged" is a short story set in the Alexis Carew universe. It takes place some 30 years before the start of "Into the Dark" (Alexis Carew, book one). It is best to listen to this after "The Little Ships" (Alexis Carew, book three).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Too short.

Good story but way too short. Just got into it and it was over.
Little over an hour in length. Good thing I bought this instead of using up a credit.

Read full review

- John

Loved it, but should read Alexis Carew 1 => 3 1st

A quick read, recommend you read the first 3 Alex Carew novels to fully understand it.
Read full review

- marc f

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-18-2016
  • Publisher: J.A. Sutherland