Wrath of a Mad God : The Darkwar Saga

  • by Raymond E. Feist
  • Narrated by Peter Joyce
  • Series: The Darkwar Saga
  • 18 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The third book in the hugely successful Darkwar series from the world-wide bestselling author of Magician. The Darkwar has fallen upon the worlds of Kelewan and Midkemia - a time of heroes, trials and destruction.
Following their dangerous mission to the realm of the alien Dasati, Magnus and the other members of the Conclave must now find a way to use what they discovered to help save their own people from the wrath of a mad god.


What the Critics Say

Praise for Raymond E. Feist and Flight of the Night Hawks: "File under guilty pleasure."' (Guardian)
"Get in at the start of a master's new series." (Daily Sport)


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Each book in this epic tale grows from the last!

Each book in this epic tale grows from the last! can't wait for the finale
Read full review

- Jacques

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-23-2015
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited