Wrath : Soul Savers

  • by Kristie Cook
  • Narrated by Erin Mallon
  • Series: Soul Savers
  • 10 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

New Adult Paranormal Romance by bestselling author Kristie Cook**Mature Content**Recommended for ages 16+ due to sexual situations and language.
Will a mother's wrath make her cross the line?
I didn't want to cry. For once in my life, tears evaded me. Perhaps because I refused to grieve this loss, because it wasn't a loss in my eyes, in my heart. It was a call for war, yes. But not a loss. I wouldn't allow it.
Besides, I was too mad to cry, even in my exhaustion, and anger would get me much further.
As I curled my body around Sasha's, though, I realized the anger within me had changed. I no longer felt irrational and blinding fury that dulled all other emotions. But that was okay. I really didn't want to be Psycho Alexis. This, what I now felt in every cell of my body down to the core, was better. My anger had condensed and solidified into a cold, hard stone settling within me. Something I could control and hold onto for the long term to keep me going and focused on the goal.
Wrath. That's what I felt. And there was nothing worse than the wrath of a pissed-off mother.
Wrath, the fifth volume in the bestselling, award-winning Soul Savers Series, will have you on the edge-of-your-seat-ravenously-devouring-junk-food as you experience the mysteries, magic, betrayals, and passion that you've come to expect from Kristie Cook's writing.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


If you could sum up Wrath in three words, what would they be?

Not the end

Did Erin Mallon do a good job differentiating all the characters? How?

Not the best I have listened to and not the worst

Did you have an extreme reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

No not as extreme as some others but did not what to quit listening either

Any additional comments?

Got the first one on sale and so enjoyed the story that I bought the rest and enjoyed them so much that I am now waiting on the rest .
Story is fast pass something happening all the time and happiness in small amounts through out the five. Story of love and loss and gain again, lots of heart break and now waiting for the next story as the action continues.
This is a story of good and evil and that good does not always win completely with loss.

Read full review

- Cyndy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-14-2014
  • Publisher: Ang'dora Productions, LLC