Wizard Rebellion : Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles

  • by Rodney Hartman
  • Narrated by Guy Williams
  • Series: Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles
  • 16 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Wizard scouts are the deep recon forces of the Intergalactic Empire. When a team of the advanced soldiers are transported to a land where magic reigns without their technology, they must match their wits and skills against an enemy unlike any they've ever faced.
Tasked with freeing a land conquered by an army of vampires and demons, the wizard scouts must adapt to a new way of fighting, or they'll never make it back home.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A fun listen

Mr Hartman installs another volume in the Intergalactic Wizard Scout series. They are all good. Go listen to them now.
Read full review

- Markus

excellent book!

Both the author and reader nail this story! I really want to hear more! Looking forward to the direction the author is taking the characters.
Read full review

- Nathan Hladky

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-17-2017
  • Publisher: R&K Publishing