Witches in Flight : WitchLight Trilogy

  • by Debora Geary
  • Narrated by Madeleine Lambert
  • Series: WitchLight Trilogy
  • 7 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ghosts from Lizard's past - and the man who wants to be her future.
The empty places in Elsie's soul - and the temptations of raspberry-laced courage.
Walk once more with Jennie's students as they come to the end of their WitchLight journeys.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Debora Geary writes about these whimsical characters so amazingly that you feel like part of the "witch central" family. I've read all three of her series and would read more if she gets her witch groove back! Thanks for making me happier, one awesome book at a time!!
Read full review

- Tammy

Loving the narration!

I have been an avid Debora Geary reader for 4 years. I am truly grateful for the audible versions of Witch Central. I believe that you will find these stories to be wonderful, too.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-30-2015
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio