Wars of Arnith : Brother Betrayed

  • by D. M. Raver
  • Narrated by Richard Coombs
  • Series: Brother Betrayed
  • 5 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After the journey through Arnith, the three princes return to a troubled land. The skirmishes with neighboring tribes turn into full out war. The loyalty of the brothers will be tested as the seeds of doubt and distrust grow from within.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-20-2017
  • Publisher: D. M. Raver