Wanderlust : Dragonlance: Meetings Sextet

  • by Mary Kirchoff, Steve Winter
  • Narrated by Kevin Stillwell
  • Series: Dragonlance: Meetings Sextet
  • 10 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Stop, Thief!
One spring day Tasslehoff Burrfoot comes to Solace, accidentally pockets a copper bracelet, and (forcibly) makes the acquaintance of Tanis Half-Elven and Flint Fireforge.
A simple tale. Except that the fate of the entire race of Dargonesti sea elves hangs in the balance.
How does this piece of kender-coveted jewelry lead the companions and a sea elf princess to ally with the phaethons, creatures with wings of flame?
The answer lies with a mysterious mage, a broker of souls, who knows the bracelet's secret and has a hideous plan to rule the Black Robes.
Wanderlust is the second exciting installment in the Dragonlance saga Meetings Sextet by Steve Winter and Mary Kirchoff, author of Kendermore and Flint, the King.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Read

seemed a little rushed at the end, but great development from the main characters. I enjoy reading the back stories of the group.
Read full review

- Andrew

Long live Tas!

Loved this book. Tas has always been one of my favorite Dragonlance characters, and this book examines his first adventures with Flint and Tanis. The chapters about his experiences as a bird, a fly, and a mouse, the result of a magic potion, are particularly good. I really enjoyed the early development of his relationship with Flint, another of my favorite characters in the series. The narrator's performance is pretty good. I highly recommend it.
Read full review

- João

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios