Wanderers on Union Station : EarthCent Ambassador Series

  • by E. M. Foner
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • Series: EarthCent Ambassador Series
  • 6 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Three years have passed, and the children are growing like weeds as Aisha grows into a new career. A mob of alien party animals has settled near Union Station like a plague, but nobody seems willing to see them off. They bring word of a new wave of helpful artificial intelligence, but perhaps there's such a thing as too helpful?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wonderful as Always

Any additional comments?

This one is wonderful as always. I wait eagerly for each new installment to be released. It is a treat that I look forward to for over a month, each time. When is book 7 coming out in Audible?

Read full review

- Daniel Cascaddan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-12-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio