Voices From Beyond : Ghostfinders

  • by Simon R. Green
  • Narrated by Tim Reynolds
  • Series: Ghostfinders
  • 9 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In a quiet London suburb, four university students participating in an experiment inside a reputed haunted house hold a séance that goes terribly wrong. What - or who - ever they summoned has taken their minds away, leaving them empty shells. Enter the Ghost Finders, ready to confront an enraged poltergeist for the students’ very souls. All in a day’s work - except the team doesn’t know that in another part of the city, a different entity has also breached the threshold between worlds. And this time what is at stake is not four lives - but the very existence of all humanity.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

couldn't do it

i tried and tried but couldn't get through it, it was too wordy and long-winded
Read full review

- jason


I love this series. I find myself laughing at all the crazy characters and a bit sad as well. I am an avid reader, but I love the audio because I get the accent, lol.
Read full review

- Tonja Jackson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-26-2014
  • Publisher: Recorded Books