Victim of Circumstance : The Time Stone Trilogy

  • by Robert F. Hays
  • Narrated by Michael Burnette
  • Series: The Time Stone Trilogy
  • 12 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Third book of The Time Stone Trilogy.
Jim and his two sons with a rental truck packed with the contents of his house are unexpectedly transported 2,000 years into the future. The knowledge and his possessions from a long-forgotten past rapidly propel him into the ranks of the super wealthy. The governments of his new time are in turmoil, caused by the knowledge he brought with him. Wars rage between ethnic factions. Only he and his sons can save mankind from the chaos.
Contains adult Language and subjects.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Any additional comments?

I’ve read the trilogy. The first was extremely good, the second was outstanding and this one, the third, knocked it out of the ball park.

Read full review

- Mike Doddy "Michael"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-27-2016
  • Publisher: White Oaks Productions