Valhalla Online : Valhalla Online

  • by Kevin O. McLaughlin
  • Narrated by Jennifer O'Donnell
  • Series: Valhalla Online
  • 12 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Get the first two books together in this special Publisher's Pack edition!
Valhalla Online, Book 1: More than just a game, Valhalla Online was designed as a permanent repository for the uploaded minds of mortals afraid of death. An artificial afterlife.
Samantha's world is turned upside-down when she arrives in Valhalla - because as far as she knows, she isn't like the other people uploaded there.
She isn't dead. At least...she hopes she isn't.
Now Sam must solve the mystery of her own abduction - or murder! - while trapped inside a virtual world, cut off from communication with the outside. To do this she must do more than simply survive Valhalla - she needs to win the game!
Book 2: Raiding Jotunheim:
Samantha didn't ask to have her mind uploaded to the virtual afterlife of Valhalla Online. Someone did this to her. She's determined to find out who.
But her quest has stirred enemies. They're coming after her with new weapons - hacked items capable of deleting anyone struck by them. One scratch, and she'll be gone forever. There's no coming back.
Stalked by an assassin who can kill her for good, Sam pushes on, struggling to smash her way through yet another realm. She needs to beat all of them to learn the truth, and her foes stop at nothing to make sure she never survives that long.
But Sam will not let fear deter her. Some things are worse than dying, and immortality in a cage is one of them.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

this book wass amazing to lisen to. <3 story<3

the story is extremely interesting and fun I can't wait for the next books to come out
Read full review


Good but not without flaws

A fun and entertaining couple of books and definitely worth the credit. However, you'll find a lot of stock points in this story which made it seem a bit &quot;by the numbers&quot;. AUDIBLE 20 REVIEW SWEEPSTAKES ENTRY
Read full review

- Tom

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-12-2017
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing