Unity : Green Fields

  • by Adrienne Lecter
  • Narrated by Tess Irondale
  • Series: Green Fields
  • 15 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

United we stand, divided we fall.
Once again reunited, the Lucky 13 set out to hunt down their adversaries - only to be met with an entirely new set of unexpected obstacles. As much as Bree is burning to finally get her revenge, it soon becomes obvious that on their own they are no match for the forces opposing them. With giving up not an option, they will have to find a way to bolster their numbers - or failing that, make the ultimate sacrifice.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

as always

Tess, as always, conveys the story outstandingly. Adrienne Lecter really knows how to captivate her audience, and she once again has given us an astounding piece of literature.
Read full review

- matt


I have enjoyed this series up to this book. The main characters continual fighting (snarking and snorting) is dull in the extreme. The series seems to have lost its way and is padding out for another book. The pseudo conspiracy background theme is just silly. I could not fininsh this book as it was juts more of the same and pretty boring, a shame as the series started out pretty well.

Read full review

- paul

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-29-2017
  • Publisher: Adrienne Lecter