Under My Heel : The Kurtherian Gambit Universe

  • by Michael Anderle, Ellen Campbell
  • Narrated by Emily Beresford
  • Series: The Kurtherian Gambit Universe
  • 7 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"I love a good story especially if it can make me laugh, cry, cheer, and a host of other emotions. So far in this series, I have hit them all."
Europe is erupting is tension and violence.
David is only adding to the conflagration by setting a trap, one that our team will trip to save those people still alive.
There is one thing every enemy of Bethany Anne finds out. They will be ground down under her heels.
Series includes:
Death Becomes Her - The Kurtherian Gambit 01
Queen Bitch - The Kurtherian Gambit 02
Love Lost - The Kurtherian Gambit 03
Bite This - The Kurtherian Gambit 04
Never Forsaken - The Kurtherian Gambit 05
Under My Heel - The Kurtherian Gambit 06
Kneel or Die - The Kurtherian Gambit 07 - Mid Mar 2016


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another hit

Once again Emily, brings life to all of our favorite characters. I love the way she brings such energy to these books.
Read full review

- Whispers

I absolutely love this series, keep them coming pl

well written, hilariously funny, and Emily truly brings the Characters to life. one thing that truly helps an audiobook is not the authors writing style necessarily period but the narration and the person chose to do that. If that person does not have the right type of characteristics or vocal patterns the characters fall flat and so does the book Emily guess what you have the proper vocal patterns as well as the ability to make all the characters come to life different accents different vocal patterns it's awesome thank you and everybody like you for what you do. I'm visually impaired and I can't read anymore so you guys really bring the books to life for me I appreciate it and I'm sure everybody else does. As for you Michael keep writing the characters and I'll keep reading the books. as well as recommending them to every person in my life who doesn't mind a little exuberant as well as imaginative cussing LOL.
Read full review

- Justin L. Wright

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-25-2017
  • Publisher: LMBPN Publishing