Turbulence : The Dead Years

  • by Jeff Olah
  • Narrated by Mark Westfield
  • Series: The Dead Years
  • 3 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

End of the World was Only the Beginning.
Turbulence picks up right where book one leaves off. As the battle in the park concludes, what will become of the injured members?
We learn how the infection started and where it all began. The effects appear to reach every corner of the planet. Can the group survive? Do they even want to?
Two weeks into the group's "vacation" at the stadium and Feeders are no longer a worry. Or are they?
Their new hosts aren't quite what they seem and as they come to find out, don't have the best of intentions for Mason and the others.
The group once again will have to depend on their instincts as well as one another if they intend on avoiding the growing number of Feeders and humans wishing to do them harm.
Welcome to Turbulence.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The Thrill is Gone

This is marked as book 2, but if you read the prequel, than it is book three. On audio, Westfield and Olah make for an entertaining, off the wall collaboration. For me, by book three, this uniqueness has worn off. The story in itself is the same old, same old. If your new to the genre, this is a good place to start, but if your like me and have been reading everything in the field, this is old hat. I do like the fact that the main characters are regular type folks, not preppers or military.
Read full review

- Jim "The Impatient"

Similar story

If I hadn't read any of Mark Tufo's books I would say Jeff Olah writing is entertaining BUT Olah's storyline is too similar to Tufo's. Please read Tufo if you haven't. I knew exactly where Olah story was heading.
Read full review

- Renee

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-19-2016
  • Publisher: Jeff Olah