Traders and Traitors : Stavin DragonBlessed

  • by Loren K. Jones
  • Narrated by Antony Ferguson
  • Series: Stavin DragonBlessed
  • 9 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Warleader Sixth Stavin Kel'Aniston. In the entire 217-year history of Kavinston as a free community, no boy has ever won an officer's star on his first expedition. Now Stavin is embarking on his second expedition. The question on everyone's mind is simple: What kind of trouble will Stavin get into this time?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I enjoyed it.

Stavin learns a new skill or two.

If you liked the first book you should like this, the similar adventures continue.

Staven also encounters a new kind of enemy.

Read full review

- Christian

love it

I love this books in the series I love the drama comedy the action it all Builds on on the characters each individual character it is incredible story is awesome.
Read full review

- robert

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-29-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio