Tower of the Forgotten : The Tainted Cabal

  • by Mitchell Hogan
  • Narrated by Oliver Wyman
  • Series: The Tainted Cabal
  • 2 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a stand-alone novella set before the events of Revenant Winds.
From Mitchell Hogan - Aurealis Award winner and author of the Sorcery Ascendant Sequence.
Niklaus, master swordsman, has not aged a day since being chosen by his mercurial goddess. A slave to her will, he moves from one cryptic mission to the next in the hope of ascending to become her equal.
But even a man who has lived for centuries can sometimes find himself out of his depth.
When Niklaus is sent to kill a sorcerer of the Tainted Cabal, overconfidence leads to a fatal mistake, and neither experience nor skill with a blade can prevail against the forces unleashed against him.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

What's Next?

This could be good. How long do we have to wait to find out?
Read full review

- James

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-16-2017
  • Publisher: Audible Studios