Collection: Season 1

  • by Kai Ashante Wilson, Paul Cornell, Alter S. Reiss, Nnedi Okorafor, K.J. Parker, Angela Slatter, Matt Wallace, Daniel Polansky
  • Narrated by Kevin Free, Paul Cornell, Christopher Price, Robin Miles, P. J. Ochlan
  • 36 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The first season of the Collection includes the following audiobooks originally published separately in the Fall of 2015:
The Sorcerer of the Wildeeps by Kai Ashante Wilson
Witches of Lychford by Paul Cornell
Sunset Mantle by Alter S. Reiss
Binti by Nnedi Okorafor (2016 Hugo Award winner for Best Novella)
The Last Witness by K.J. Parker
Of Sorrow & Such by Angela Slatter
Envy of Angels by Matt Wallace
The Builders by Daniel Polansky
Domnall and the Borrowed Child by Sylvia Spruck Wrigley
The Shootout Solution by Michael R. Underwood


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Hit and Miss

Some of the stories were fantastic, some were average, I only skipped one. It is worth the cost of admission. I was entertained.
Read full review

- John Birkenmeier

Slow and Not Interesting

Did not like this book. Poor story content with n depth. First Audible Book that I ever returned.?
Read full review

- John

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-08-2016
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio