Through the Ruins: The Collapse Trilogy, Book 3 : The Collapse Trilogy

  • by Rod Carstens
  • Narrated by Thomas Block
  • Series: The Collapse Trilogy
  • 5 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Vin Tanner and the rest of the small community he led had to flee.
A pandemic unlike any before was about to take place. They will have to fight their way through the ruins of a collapsing society to reach safety.
Roving gangs, people fleeing the sickness, and other unexpected dangers await them.
With what was left of the world collapsing around them, they had to find a new safe haven to survive.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-03-2017
  • Publisher: Roger Huder