The Witchwood Crown : Memory, Sorrow & Thorn

  • by Tad Williams
  • Narrated by Andrew Wincott
  • Series: Memory, Sorrow & Thorn
  • 38 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The sequel to one of the best loved fantasy epics of all time, the inspiration for Christopher Paolini and George R. R. Martin.
The Witchwood Crown continues the story of Simon, servant boy made king, and his queen, Miriamele, 30 years after the events of the concluding part of the Memory, Sorrow and Thorn trilogy. In To Green Angel Tower, the might of the Storm King was conquered by the League of the Scroll. Now new troubles have come to the kingdom of Osten Ard, a world where humans, Norns and the Sithi can live in peace for only a little time before war raises its head....


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-29-2017
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton