The Vale of Three Wolves : Elements of Wrath Online

  • by J.B. Garner, J.A. Cipriano
  • Narrated by Joe Hempel
  • Series: Elements of Wrath Online
  • 6 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Max and Kayla embark on an epic questline few have ever completed, they'll find themselves trapped face-to-face with the primordial forces of darkness.
Now, to return back to the larger game world, they must complete the trials and vanquish the darkness from this pristine holy land before all is lost.
There's just one catch, if they don't complete it within the time limit, they'll not only lose their chance at finishing it, but they may lose their characters as well.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

D&D style game with full immersion

Welcome to the 2nd book in a series that is part of a larger loosely connected style/series called LitRPG. This style of book focuses on futuristic gaming style that fully immerses the player into the game and allows them to essentially feel and live the life of their character. This one focuses on the new quests in a massive gaming world and specifically on a side quest that few seek and even fewer success at. The rings of promise. They allow the seekers to bond and eventually overcome the limits of the privacy filter so that they can then bond in the real world as well. Great story with great narration. I was voluntarily provided this free review copy audiobook by the author, narrator, or publisher.
Read full review

- Mary Karowski

Great 2nd book in this series!

I was given this free review copy audio book at my request and have voluntarily left this review.

Joe Hempel is a tremendous narrator, and I've found I quite like J.A. Cipriano's writing. As with the first book, I liked the blending of Max's real life, and his gamer life. I thought this was a great addition to the series, though I wish it was longer. Just makes me want the next one to come out that much sooner!
Read full review

- Tyler U.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-07-2017
  • Publisher: Jason A Cipriano