The Trek : The Darwin's World Series

  • by Jack L Knapp
  • Narrated by Tom Lennon
  • Series: The Darwin's World Series
  • 11 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Darwin's World is still untamed, glorious, and dangerous. It's a world of cold and hunger, of huge beasts and humans who are just as predatory. The colonists begin an epic journey, hoping to find safety.
Some won't survive....
Fans of Robert A. Heinlein's Tunnel in the Sky, Jean Auel's Earth's Children, and SM Stirling's Emberverse series will love this new take on wilderness survival.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-18-2017
  • Publisher: Jack Knapp