The Sword Never Sleeps : Forgotten Realms: Knights of Myth Drannor

  • by Ed Greenwood
  • Narrated by James Patrick Cronin
  • Series: Forgotten Realms: Knights of Myth Drannor
  • 13 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The thrilling conclusion to Ed Greenwood's latest epic!
Florin Falconhand and his friends have always wanted adventure - but when it finally finds them, it turns out to be a lot more than they bargained for. Over the course of The Knights of Myth Drannor, the Knights learn the true meaning of adventure, honor, and what it means to be a hero.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Truly, disappointing.

Even hardcore Ed Greenwood fans will find it difficult to slog through this one. It does nothing to really shed anymore light on who the knights really are and does nothing to tidy up the mess that this series devolved into. I'm beginning to see why they started pairing Ed with other writers.
Read full review

- Chris Conley

Character Differentiation

I will always appreciate the world of Forgotten Realms and admire the Knights of Myth Drannor that Ed Greenwood created for us. However, at some point, his heroic characters should differentiate themselves beyond endless "witticism".
Read full review

- Iggwilv

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-29-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios