The Sundering : The Swarm Trilogy

  • by Megg Jensen
  • Narrated by Kathryn Merry
  • Series: The Swarm Trilogy
  • 6 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After defeating the Malborn and losing the person she loved most, Lianne escapes to Chase's homeland. With her appearance forever marked by death, Lianne feels like a monster on both the outside and the inside. She retreats into herself, fearful of what she's become.
But she can't hide forever.
The Malborn, damaged but not broken, send a deadly message to Lianne. They are coming for her, and now she's brought danger to a peaceful people who believed they'd driven the Malborn from their shores forever. Lianne must force herself to trust again and make the ultimate sacrifice to save everyone she loves. In a world ruled by whoever harnesses the most powerful magic, no one can be trusted--no one is safe.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-20-2015
  • Publisher: 80 Pages, Inc