The Sorcerer : The Return of the Archwizards

  • by Troy Denning
  • Narrated by Kevin Kraft
  • Series: The Return of the Archwizards
  • 10 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The exciting conclusion of the Return of the Archwizards trilogy.
The Sorcerer concludes the Return of the Archwizards trilogy by New York Times best-selling author Troy Denning. Events in this trilogy will have great impact on other Forgotten Realms novels to come, and this particular title introduces elements of change to Forgotten Realms listeners.
In the blasted ruins of Tilverton, demons stalk the shadows.
In Evereska and Cormyr, alliances crumble.
In the sun-baked desert of Anauroch, an empire of darkness is established.
In the soul of a tortured elf, the future is decided.
From the author of The Summoning, The Siege, and Death of the Dragon (with Ed Greenwood), the Realms-shaking Return of the Archwizards series comes to a stunning conclusion!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-09-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios