The Secret of Berry Brae Circle : The Red King Trilogy

  • by E. M. McIntyre
  • Narrated by Joshua Young
  • Series: The Red King Trilogy
  • 7 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A kidnapped father. An ancient tome. A mystical gem. When 14-yr old Abby Fletcher returns home to present day Scotland with the help of her magical dog, Finlay, she receives a disturbing message: the Book of Shay in exchange for the life of her father. Pressed for time, Abby and the young Scotsman, Rory, set off in search of the mysterious book. In a whirlwind adventure filled with time travel, frightful adversaries and enchanted beings, their path leads to a timeworn stone circle. There, with Berry Brae's secret revealed, Abby must make a life-changing decision in this second installment of the Red King Trilogy.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another success

Book two is even better than book one, which was pretty amazing. Picking up where book one left off, Abby returns to her discover her father is missing. To get him back, she must retrieve a lost book. Her search sends her on several adventures, risking her life. Joshua Young returns for.another fabulous read. You won't regret investing in Abby's adventures.
Read full review

- Victoria Schwimley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-26-2017
  • Publisher: E M McIntyre