The Saviors : Tales from Calencia

  • by Brian Hutchinson
  • Narrated by Gregory Peyton
  • Series: Tales from Calencia
  • 11 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Saviors picks up where Locmire's Quest left off.
With the groups separated, Hasbarie is intent on destroying them. He is sending forth his most formidable abominations to foil their plans of saving Calencia. Journey to Dead Marsh and meet the Raptilian Queen, Jeszekia Venumroot. Explore Fogarth, the Wizard's desert home. Learn River's secret and the mystery of creation. The Saviors is full of action, mystery, betrayal, war, and revelation. Will The Saviors unite as one and save Calencia, or will Hasbarie and his Dark Priests destroy them? Can the groups put aside their personal differences and work together? Find out the answers to all of these question in The Saviors: Locmire's Quest Book Two.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great story!

Love the hook. keeps you reading & you realize that you've been up all night.
Read full review

- Sam McC

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-10-2016
  • Publisher: Brian Hutchinson