The Safanarion Order Omnibus, Books 1-3 : Safanarion Order

  • by Ken Lozito
  • Narrated by Vikas Adam
  • Series: Safanarion Order
  • 30 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sometimes it's the wanderers that blaze a path through the darkest night.
Aaron Jace had a normal life until they came for him. Now he's being hunted. Assassins will stop at nothing to find him. Aaron is from Earth; his family is not. He is the last scion of an ancient and powerful family. Thrust into another world, Aaron must find his way to the one man who can help him survive.
The Safanarion Order includes the first three stories in the captivating epic fantasy series listeners describe as compelling and full of suspense. This refreshing blend of magic and technology is sure to satisfy listeners of Anne McCaffrey, Terry Brooks, or Robert Jordan. Start your journey now.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

definitely recommend :)

good fairly unique story, recommend for those who enjoy the inheritence series (eragon) and books like it.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer


this is the first book I have ever returned. narration is horrendous, his idea of emotion is tempo, along with the inability to pronounce words properly.
Read full review

- Jacob

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-22-2017
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing