The Rifter's Covenant : Exordium

  • by Sherwood Smith, Dave Trowbridge
  • Narrated by James Patrick Cronin
  • Series: Exordium
  • 18 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this rewritten fourth volume, the Panarchy is in shambles, coalescing at the military base Ares. Not only has Brandon inherited this political tinderbox, but he also must face the escalating threat from the invading Dol'jharians and their Rifter allies before they can power up the ancient artifact they call the Suneater. But moving with secret, deadly precision against Brandon is a traitor who will do anything for power. Meanwhile Brandon has fallen in love, but everyone thinks it's with the wrong person.
Space battles, political infighting, and personal struggles ramp up the stakes in this penultimate volume in the five-book Exordium series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-26-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios