The Pentagram Child: Part 2 : Afterlife Saga

  • by Stephanie Hudson
  • Narrated by Rebecca Rainsford
  • Series: Afterlife Saga
  • 14 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

As Keira and Draven reunite, it is but a bittersweet moment as it is time they must put their loyalty on the line in the ultimate test of trust in order to seek the truth. But making it through the gates of Hell and back in one piece isn't something they can expect or take lightly. As for one of our destined lovers, a fight for the other's survival is something they will have to face alone.
Will Draven release Hell on Earth for the sake of the woman he loves or let her go? Is one love strong enough to live through the end of the world or in fact, powerful enough to save it?
Warning: This book contains a battle of wills like no other and an explosive mix of both new and old characters all coming together with one goal....
To save a King's soul.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I can't get enough of The Afterlife Saga!

The Narrator makes an already awesome book Even more enjoyable. This is a series that can be read, or listened to, over and over and never gets old.
Read full review

- Inkleindtoo, Charlee Klein

awesome books

listning to this searies a second time :) the only book this searies is missing is the last book of the searies.
Read full review

- Katina

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-06-2017
  • Publisher: Audible Studios