The Pentagram Child : Afterlife Saga

  • by Stephanie Hudson
  • Narrated by Rebecca Rainsford
  • Series: Afterlife Saga
  • 18 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After finding out the traumatic truth, Keira tries to move on from the doors of Afterlife and the love lost through a world of pain. But Afterlife's King isn't yet done with her, and Keira once again finds herself stood opposite the man who broke her heart.
However, the truth that she thought she knew will soon unravel, and Keira finds herself following the ribbon of lies all the way to the very gates of hell. And as Keira knows more than most, the pursuit of truth can be a dangerous game to play when your opponents are supernatural killers. But can everyone be trusted?
Please note that the book is written using UK English spelling, with some local Northern sayings and descriptions.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

love love love

i love this series i would recommend to anyone who loves to read in this case listen
For the first time ever i love cleaning the house put my ear plugs in and off i go
thank you Stephanie Hudson and Rebecca Rainsford great job
Read full review

- Barbara Huysmans


the second half to this book is not on here. if u like these books you have to find the second half of the book before downloading the next!
Read full review

- Katina

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-11-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios