The Pentacle of Light Series, Book 4: Fallen : Pentacle of Light

  • by Joel M. Andre
  • Narrated by Lucas D. Smith
  • Series: Pentacle of Light
  • 1 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A time so very long ago decided the very fate of our race. Men and women once survived below the core of the Earth's crust. Our faces, banished from the warmth of the sun, and left to the darkness and the cold stone.
Visit a world where Vampires, Witches, Elementals, Demons, and Humans once ruled the land.
Part four continues with the tale of Gerwulf, as he torments a small village under the command of a demon. The witch Isabella intervenes and provides him with some troubling news.
This title is part of a weekly serial.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-24-2012
  • Publisher: Joel M. Andre