The Marriage of Sticks : Crane's View Trilogy

  • by Jonathan Carroll
  • Narrated by Amanda Carlin
  • Series: Crane's View Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Miranda Romanac is a successful 30-something woman in today's modern world, yet she feels alone and adrift on the sea of her life. At her high school reunion she makes a shattering discovery that further undermines her already shaky sense of who she is and where she is going. When she meets the remarkable Hugh Oakley, her life takes a 180-degree turn for the better - but at what price?
When they move to a house in the country to start a new life together, the reality Miranda had once known begins to slip away. Miranda is haunted by alarming, impossible visions and strangers whom she feels certain she has known, although they are all from other times and places. As these phantom lives consume her own and begin to affect all that she knows and loves, Miranda must learn the truth to reclaim it. But sometimes the hardest truth to accept is the knowledge of who we really are.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not his best but worth it.

Any additional comments?

I'm a Jonathan Carroll fan, and I enjoyed this one, but felt like it wasn't quite filled out. I liked the reader.

Read full review

- Sarah

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-08-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios