The Lost Voyager : Carson Mach Adventure Series

  • by A. C. Hadfield
  • Narrated by Alexander Cendese
  • Series: Carson Mach Adventure Series
  • 6 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A mining ship goes missing....
Its precious cargo could change the galaxy....
Unless one man and his crew can find the lost Voyager.
Carson Mach, a freelance rogue captain, and his crew are faced with a seemingly routine mission to find and rescue the Voyager, a missing mining ship in a remote system. Only he and his employers know what the lost ship carries in its cargo hold and the devastating consequences if it falls into the wrong hands.
On arrival to the Noven system, the destination of the Voyager, Mach and his crew have three planets to explore - and no clues as to where the ship and its artifact might be. Their first stop reveals a terrifying new enemy has joined the search, raising the stakes considerably.
If the new threat finds the cargo, it will place the entire galaxy in a perilous position from which it won't recover. Mach and his crew must overcome impossible odds and defeat the new enemy if they're to reach the Voyager and save the lives of trillions.
All Carson Mach stories are standalone adventures and can be listened to in any order.


What the Critics Say

"Carson Mach is a great character and I love the adventure he and his crew go on. Space Opera at its best." (Shirley Walsh)
"Pulse-pounding action, well-written space opera that I can't stop reading. I can't recommend this highly enough." (Gareth Walsley)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Fun Sci-Fi crack!

Fun, fast book! Mr. Cendese does a great job with narration. The book is enjoyable and easy to listen to. I can't wait for the next edition and see what mischief Mac's team gets up to.
Read full review

- Suellen Teal

Not a bad listen

Took the almost all of the first audible book, to get into this listen, but as the plot grew I found my self actually feeling excited to find out how it ended, which was extremely enjoyable, I can honestly recommend this trilogy to anyone. If any of you listeners out there that enjoy " sitting on the edge " stories then this is a good listen. Going to have a look at A. C. Hadfield's other books to see if they live up to this trilogy.
Read full review

- Kenneth J. Gates

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-01-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios