• The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga

  • Chaos Seeds, Book 6
  • By: Aleron Kong
  • Narrated by: Nick Podehl
  • Series: Chaos Seeds, Book 6
  • Length: 13 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Release date: 01-02-18
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Tamori Publications LLC
  • 4.9 (1,686 ratings)

Regular price: $24.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Dr. Aleron Kong is the father of American LitRPG. Join him in his best-selling LitRPG saga, The Land. The journey of terrifying adventures, dangerous enemies, and heart stopping wonder continues here.
"This is the world you were meant to fight for!"
Welcome to the sixth vivacious installment of Aleron Kong's Chaos Seeds series.
The time of hiding has passed. The Mist Village will make itself known. Goblins have invaded Richter’s lands. Though the first incursion has been defeated, the anger of Chaos Seed remains. Those who challenge Richter’s power will learn there is a reason all creatures fear the mist.... It is the home of monsters.
For the first time, Richter takes the battle to his enemies. He will live up to his name, and the very Land will shake with this power. With his allies, the wood sprites of Nadria, the army of the Mist Village marches to war. Richter has been a healer, an enchanter, a dungeon diver, and a killer. Now he becomes something more. He becomes a raider!
This is a world of wonder and horror. This is a world of pain and joy. This is the world of monsters...and the brave men who battle them. Welcome back my friends!
Welcome back...to The Land!
©2016 Aleron Kong (P)2017 Aleron Kong
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By masterdibes on 01-04-18

Beyond Awesome

Its hard to put into words how much i enjoy this series.... if you've enjoyed Lit RPG in any way then i highly encourage you to grab book one and see just how awesome the Land is.

Read More Hide me

15 of 15 people found this review helpful

By Anonymous User on 01-06-18


once again the father of american lit rpg does it again. great work as always by nick podehl

Read More Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By mark on 01-18-18

I’m loving this series

I bought the first chaos seed book on a whim. I’m so glad I did !!!.. I listen to these while I’m at work and it makes the hours fly by.. This is one of my favourite books in the series so far. The narration is brilliant and compliments the story so well with the range of character voices. Well done to the author for providing an exciting and fully engaging series . Thank you.

Read More Hide me

By scobie on 01-18-18

the land series

another great piece of work from this author keep up the good work and the excellent quality of penmanship and I will continue to support your work

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By e on 01-18-18

great ending... more pls.

Lots More DnD stuff in this one.
Morality conflict still immersive.
Character development still believable.
RPG mechanics still seemlessly integrated and exciting.
Riktor's spec capabilities growing a bit stale but promising... soon.

Read More Hide me

By calgrove on 01-14-18

Chaotic fun continues with the Kong

While, for some of TheLand series I have thought there to be too many battles and not enough development of the Mist Village and interaction with the land beyond, I felt this a bit more balanced.
Some very interesting developments occur throughout this book and the same wry frat-boy humour remains (though the expletives seem to be used over frequently in this volume) but the icing on the cake has always been the performance...and the skilled delivery just keeps on keeping on! So knock yourself out and soak it aaaaaaall in.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc